EEPC-Engineering Export Promotion Council of IndiaAutomechanika Dubai-Engineering Export Promotion Council of IndiaIESS VI-Engineering Export Promotion Council of India

Members > Committee of Administration (2015-17)

NameDesignation
Tarvinder Singh Bhasin

Tarvinder Singh Bhasin

Chairman
Panel Convenor - Office Equipment and Similar Products
Partner
Bharat Parabolic Springs Pvt. Ltd.
37, Barrister Nath Pai Marg 
Cotton Green 
Mumbai-400033
Phone (O) : (91 22) 23738856, 23724381
Phone (R) :
Mobile : 09820060757
Fax : (91 22) 23730107
Email : tsb@bharatsprings.com

X
Chairman
R. P. Sehgal

R. P. Sehgal

Sr. Vice Chairman
Panel Convenor - Ferrous Industrial Castings
Managing Director
Carnation Industries Ltd
222, A.J.C. Bose Road 
1st Floor, Room No.4 & 5 
Kolkata-700017
Phone (O) : (91 33) 22878229, 22872256, 22872290
Phone (R) :
Mobile : 09830058442
Fax : (91 33) 22879938
Email : ravisehgal5@gmail.com

X
Sr. Vice Chairman
Pankaj Chadha

Pankaj Chadha

Vice Chairman
Panel Convenor - Iron and Steel
Partner
Jyoti Steel Industries
Kakad Bhavan, 4th Floor 
Opp. Gaiety Galaxy Cinema 
30th Road, Bandra (West)
Mumbai-400050
Phone (O) : (91 22) 26455474 - 75
Phone (R) :
Mobile : 09821076752
Fax : (91 22) 26455478
Email : export@jyotisteel.com

X
Vice Chairman
Mahesh K. Desai

Mahesh K. Desai

Regional Chairman (SR)
Panel Convenor - Pumps - all types.
MD & CEO
Meera & Ceiko Pumps Pvt. Ltd.
1-7-1056 / A & B, Industrial Area 
Azamabad 
Andhra Pradesh
Hyderabad-500020
Phone (O) : (91 40) 27615131 / 7098
Phone (R) : (91 40) 27765793
Mobile : 09885115448
Fax : (91 40) 27614376
Email : desai.mahesh64@gmail.com, hyd1_meera@sancharnet.in

X
Regional Chairman (SR)
Arun Kumar Garodia

Arun Kumar Garodia

Regional Chairman (ER)
Panel Convenor - Fabricated Steel Structures including Transmission Line Towers
Managing Director
M/s. Corona Steel Industry (P) Ltd.
P-34, India Exchange Place 
Shah House (3rd floor) 
Kolkata-700001
Phone (O) : (91 33) 40052700
Phone (R) :
Mobile : 09830037654
Fax : (91 33) 40052800
Email : corona@coronaind.com, arun@coronaind.com

X
Regional Chairman (ER)
Ms. Kamna Raj Aggarwalla

Ms. Kamna Raj Aggarwalla

Regional Chairperson (NR)
Panel Convenor - Fasteners - all types
Partner (Director Marketing)
GDPA Fasteners
GDPA House 
Near Railway Godowns 
Jalandhar-144004
Phone (O) : (91 181) 2642001 - 04
Phone (R) :
Mobile : 09872880203
Fax : (91 181) 2642005
Email : kamna.aggarwalla@gmail.com

X
Regional Chairperson (NR)
Krishanlal Dhingra

Krishanlal Dhingra

 

Regional Chairman (WR)
Panel Convenor - Small & Cutting Tools
Managing Director
Snowdrop Engineering (P) Ltd
C/1-51, 18C, Elco Arcade 
46, Hill Road 
Bandra (West)
Mumbai-400050
Phone (O) : (91 22) 64527953
Phone (R) :
Mobile : 09820060323
Fax : (91 22) 26556955
Email : kldhingra@gmail.com

X
Regional Chairman (WR)
Jaspal Singh Bhasin

Jaspal Singh Bhasin

 

Member
Panel Convenor - Steel Wire , Wire Products and Cables
Partner
ASB International
37, Barrister Nath Pai Marg 
Cotton Green 
Mumbai-400033
Phone (O) : (91 22) 23738856, 23724381 / 7063, 23712476
Phone (R) : (91 22) 26463793, 26464564
Mobile : 09820060756
Fax : (91 22) 23730107
Email : jaspal@bharatsprings.com

X
Member
P. K. Shah

P. K. Shah

Member
Panel Convenor - Project Exports
Director
Nipha Exports (P) Ltd
48, Ganga Jamuna Apartments 
28/1, Shakespeare Sarani 
Kolkata-700017
Phone (O) : (91 33) 22872511, 40214300
Phone (R) : (91 33) 24689705 / 06
Mobile : 09831207001
Fax : (91 33) 22875104
Email : nipha@niphaindia.com, pkshah@niphaindia.com

X
Member
Rakesh Shah

Rakesh Shah

Member
Panel Convenor - Construction and Earthmoving Machinery
Partner
Nipha Enterprises
48, Ganga Jamuna Apartments 
28/1, Shakespeare Sarani 
Kolkata-700017
Phone (O) : (91 33) 22872511, 40214300
Phone (R) : (91 33) 24689705 / 06
Mobile : 09831132583
Fax : (91 33) 22875104
Email : rakesh@niphaindia.com, nipha@niphaindia.com

X
Member
Aman Chadha

Aman Chadha

Member
Panel Convenor - Two Wheelers and Three Wheelers
Partner
Harvinder & Co
"Nikko House" 
399, Vithalbhai Patel Road 
Mumbai-400004
Phone (O) : (91 22) 40325600 / 5606
Phone (R) :
Mobile :
Fax : (91 22) 20325626
Email : aman@nikkobearings.com

X
Member
K. R. Pandian

K. R. Pandian

Member
Panel Convenor - Machine Tools
Partner & CEO
Sharp Tools
9/10 Sitra Road 
Sharp Nagar 
Kalapatti, Tamil Nadu
Coimbatore-641048
Phone (O) : (91 422) 4234100, 2628131, 2628132
Phone (R) :
Mobile : 09843071444
Fax : (91 422) 4234134, 2627631
Email : since1967@sharptools.com

X
Member
Ravi Capoor

Ravi Capoor

Govt. Nominee
 
Joint Secretary
Ministry of Commerce & Industry
Dept. of Commerce, Govt. of India 
Udyog Bhawan, Room No. 216 
New Delhi-110011
Phone (O) : (91 11) 23063315 (Ext.474)
Phone (R) :
Mobile :
Fax : (91 11) 23063315
Email : ravi.capoor@nic.in

X
Member (Govt. Nominee)
Ramakrishnan N

Ramakrishnan N

Alternate of Govt. Nominee
 
Deputy Secretary
Ministry of Commerce & Industry
Department of Commerce 
Government of India 
Udyog Bhavan
New Delhi-110011
Phone (O) : (91 11) 23063294
Phone (R) :
Mobile :
Fax : (91 11) 23063418
Email : ramandelhi@yahoo.co.in, ramakrishnan.n@nic.in

X
Alternate of Govt. Nominee
Anupam Shah

Anupam Shah

Special Invitee
Panel Convenor - Railway and Related Products and Equipment
Director
Nipha India (P) Ltd.
48, Ganga Jamuna 
28/1, Shakespeare Sarani 
Kolkata-700017
Phone (O) : (91 33) 22872511, 40214300
Phone (R) :
Mobile : 09831100952
Fax : (91 33) 22875104
Email : nipha@niphaindia.com, anupam@niphaindia.com

X
Special Invitee
LinkedIn Pinterest You-tube