EEPC India
Make In India
NABET
Indian Engineering

Members > Committee of Administration (2017-19)

NameDesignation
Ravi Sehgal

Ravi Sehgal

Chairman
Panel Convenor - Ferrous Industrial Castings
Managing Director
Carnation Industries Ltd
222, A.J.C. Bose Road 
1st Floor, Room No.4 & 5 
Kolkata-700017
Phone (O) : (91 33) 22878229, 22872256, 22872290
Mobile : 09830058442
Fax : (91 33) 22879938
Email : ravisehgal5@gmail.com

X
Chairman
Mahesh K. Desai

Mahesh K. Desai

Sr. Vice Chairman and Officiating as Regional Chairman (SR)
Panel Convenor - Pumps - all types.
MD & CEO
Meera & Ceiko Pumps Pvt. Ltd.
1-7-1056 / A & B, Industrial Area 
Azamabad 
Andhra Pradesh
Hyderabad-500020
Phone (O) : (91 40) 27615131 / 7098
Phone (R) : (91 40) 27765793
Mobile : 09885115448
Fax : (91 40) 27614376
Email : desai.mahesh64@gmail.com, hyd1_meera@bsnl.in

X
Sr. Vice Chairman and Officiating as Regional Chairman (SR)
Arun Kumar Garodia

Arun Kumar Garodia

Vice Chairman
Panel Convenor - Fabricated Steel Structures including Transmission Line Towers
Managing Director
M/s. Corona Steel Industry (P) Ltd.
P-34, India Exchange Place 
Shah House (3rd floor) 
Kolkata-700001
Phone (O) : (91 33) 40052700
Mobile : 09830037654
Fax : (91 33) 40052800
Email : corona@coronaind.com, arun@coronaind.com

X
Vice Chairman
Krishanlal Dhingra

Krishanlal Dhingra

 

Regional Chairman (WR)
Panel Convenor - Small & Cutting Tools
Managing Director
Snowdrop Engineering (P) Ltd
C/1-51, 18C, Elco Arcade 
46, Hill Road 
Bandra (West)
Mumbai-400050
Phone (O) : (91 22) 64527953
Mobile : 09820060323
Fax : (91 22) 26556955
Email : kldhingra@gmail.com

X
Regional Chairman (WR)
Ms. Kamna Raj Aggarwalla

Ms. Kamna Raj Aggarwalla

Regional Chairperson (NR)
Panel Convenor - Fasteners - all types
Partner (Director Marketing)
GDPA Fasteners
GDPA House 
Near Railway Godowns 
Jalandhar-144004
Phone (O) : (91 181) 2642001 - 04
Mobile : 09872880203
Fax : (91 181) 2642005
Email : kamna.aggarwalla@gmail.com

X
Regional Chairperson (NR)
B. D. Agarwal

B. D. Agarwal

Regional Chairman (ER)
Panel Convenor - Builders Hardware including Hinges, Door Fittings, Locks, Pad Locks etc. of Base Metal.
Partner
Calcutta Export Co.
18, R.N. Mukherjee Road 
4th Floor 
Kolkata-700001
Phone (O) : (91 33) 22487249
Mobile : 09830060733
Fax : (91 33) 22481879
Email : ferrous@vsnl.com

X
Regional Chairman (ER)
Aman Chadha

Aman Chadha

Member
Panel Convenor - Two Wheelers and Three Wheelers
Partner
Harvinder & Co
"Nikko House" 
399, Vithalbhai Patel Road 
Mumbai-400004
Phone (O) : (91 22) 40325600 / 5606
Mobile : 09820071723
Fax : (91 22) 20325626
Email : aman@nikkobearings.com

X
Member
Anupam Shah

Anupam Shah

Member
Panel Convenor - Railway and Related Products and Equipment
Director
Nipha India (P) Ltd.
48, Ganga Jamuna 
28/1, Shakespeare Sarani 
Kolkata-700017
Phone (O) : (91 33) 22872511, 40214300
Mobile : 09831100952
Fax : (91 33) 22875104
Email : nipha@niphaindia.com, anupam@niphaindia.com

X
Member
P. R. Venkatachalam

P. R. Venkatachalam

Member

Panel Convenor - Super Star/Star/ Trading and Export House

Chairman

Metro Exporters Pvt. Ltd.

Kakad Chamber 
132, Dr. Annie Basant Road 
Worli

Mumbai-400018

Phone : (91 22) 24916500

Mobile : 09820184043

Fax : (91 22) 24916504 / 6505

Email : chalam@metroexporters.net;  metro@metroexporters.net

X
Member
Rakesh Shah

Rakesh Shah

Member
Panel Convenor - Construction and Earthmoving Machinery
Partner
Nipha Enterprises LLP
48, Ganga Jamuna Apartments 
28/1, Shakespeare Sarani 
Kolkata-700017
Phone (O) : (91 33) 22872511, 40214300
Phone (R) : (91 33) 24689705 / 06
Mobile : 09831132583
Fax : (91 33) 22875104
Email : rakesh@niphaindia.com, nipha@niphaindia.com

X
Member
Tarvinder Singh Bhasin

Tarvinder Singh Bhasin

Member
Panel Convenor - Office Equipment and Similar Products
Partner
Bharat Parabolic Springs Pvt. Ltd.
37, Barrister Nath Pai Marg 
Cotton Green 
Mumbai-400033
Phone (O) : (91 22) 23738856, 23724381
Mobile : 09820060757
Fax : (91 22) 23730107
Email : tsb@bharatsprings.com

X
Member
Bhupinder Singh Bhalla

Bhupinder Singh Bhalla

Govt. Nominee
Joint Secretary
Ministry of Commerce & Industry
Dept. of Commerce, Govt. of India 
Udyog Bhawan, Room No. 162-B 
New Delhi-110011
Phone (O) : (91 11) 23062660 (Ext.417)
Fax : (91 11) 23063315

X
Government Nominee
Ms. Padma Ganesh

Ms. Padma Ganesh

Alternate of Govt. Nominee 
Deputy Secretary
Ministry of Commerce & Industry
Department of Commerce 
Government of India 
Udyog Bhavan, Room No. 223-B
New Delhi-110011
Phone (O) : (91 11) 23062926
Fax : (91 11) 23063418

X
Alternate of Government Nominee
LinkedIn Pinterest You-tube