EEPC India, the apex council of the engineering exporters, currently operating with 10 offices in 8 cities with 13,000 plus members across the country has taken initiative to open its Chapters in tier two and three cities for the engineering sectors to explore their business opportunities to the overseas market, since the exporters find it difficult to avail EEPC India’s services from such small cities. By starting chapters in smaller cities, the apex engineering exporters' organisation aims to ‎address the issue of geographical limitation.

In view of the above, EEPC India has initially pointed out seventeen (17) cities across the nation to open its Chapters. Out of them, fifteen (15) Chapters have already been inaugurated and 2 more such nodal chapters are expected to open in 2 States taking the total count to 17 Chapters in 16 States.

The detailed information of the seventeen (17) Chapters are listed below:

Sl. No. Date of Inauguration City State Convener Dy Convener Region
1 11-May-19 Coimbatore Tamil Nadu Dr. S. Chandrasekhar Dr. J. Mohana Sundari Southern Region
2 20-Jun-19 Bhilai Chhatisgarh Mr Ankit Mehta Mohammad Ali Kamdar Eastern Region
3 03-Jul-19 Jamshedpur Jharkhand Mr Inder K Agarwal Mr. Praveen Gutgutia Eastern Region
4 23-Jul-18 Belagavi Karnataka Mr Parag Bhandare Mr Amar Hasilkar Southern Region
5 03-Aug-19 Asansol West Bengal Mr L P Gupta Eastern Region
6 10-Aug-19 Baddi Himachal Pradesh Mr. Arun Shukla Dr. Rachana Singh Northern Region
7 24-Aug-19 Indore Madhya Pradesh Mr. Vipin Mullick Western Region
8 19-Sep-19 Vizag Andhra Pradesh Mr S K Chakrabarti Mr B Raja Sekhar Rao Southern Region
9 18-Oct-19 Aurangabad Maharashtra Mr. Sunil Raithatha Mr Shivprasad Z jaju Western Region
10 08-Nov-19 Cuttack Odisha Mr. Pawan Sureka Eastern Region
11 09-Nov-19 Jaipur Rajasthan Mr. Vikram Jain Mr. Lalit Ahuja Northern Region
12 22-Nov-19 Dehradun Uttarakhand Mr. Pankaj Gupta Mr. P. K. Dhawan Northern Region
13 19-Feb-20 Kochi Kerala Mr. KA. Vijayan Menokey Mr. V. Revindran Southern Region
14 25-Jun-21 Rajkot Gujarat Mr. Yash Rathod Mr Rushil Jalavadia Western Region
15 17-Nov-21 Jammu Jammu and Kashmir Mr. Lalit Mahajan Mr. Kuldeep Nayyar & Mr. Vinod Sachdev Northern Region

Sl. No. Date of Inauguration City State Convener Dy Convener Region
16 Surat Gujarat Western Region
17 Goa Goa Western Region